Several Ju Mipham Lungs

Post Reply
pemachophel
Posts: 1878
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 9:19 pm
Location: Lafayette, CO

Several Ju Mipham Lungs

Post by pemachophel »

Lama Pema Chophel will be offering the following Ju Mipham lungs via Zoom on Nov. 13:

Wang-du Sol-deb
Daily Lung-ta
Condensed Lung-ta
Swift Fulfillment of Wishes Lung-ta
Short Sang Offering to Dhvaja Agrakeyur
Kurukulle Sang Offering titled Lotus Net

The texts for these practices, including Tibetan, Romanized Tibetan, and English can be found at: www.lotsawahouse.org

Ju Mipham was such an incredible practitioner. Not only was He one of the most outstanding scholars and philosophers within the Ngagyur Nyingma, but He was also a great yogi Who authored many magical activities or so-called secondary practices. Regarded as an emanation of Manjushri, His practices are often regarded as terma even though He never claimed them to be so.

Time: Nov 13, 2021 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (US and Canada); 9 AM CST; 8 AM MST; 7 AM PST)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/74830168091?p ... pNUTBuZz09

Meeting ID: 748 3016 8091

Passcode: 74f45m

There is no charge for these transmissions. However, anyone who would like to make an offering can do so via Paypal using my email address: [email protected]
Pema Chophel པདྨ་ཆོས་འཕེལ
Toenail
Posts: 268
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 10:06 am

Re: Several Ju Mipham Lungs

Post by Toenail »

Who is Dhvaja Agrakeyur?
pemachophel
Posts: 1878
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 9:19 pm
Location: Lafayette, CO

Re: Several Ju Mipham Lungs

Post by pemachophel »

See Dhvaja Agrakeyur Dharani (which, by the way, I've been asked to include in this session).
Pema Chophel པདྨ་ཆོས་འཕེལ
User avatar
Könchok Thrinley
Global Moderator
Posts: 2808
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 11:18 am
Location: He/Him from EU

Re: Several Ju Mipham Lungs

Post by Könchok Thrinley »

Bump and reminder that this is happening today.
“Observing samaya involves to remain inseparable from the union of wisdom and compassion at all times, to sustain mindfulness, and to put into practice the guru’s instructions”. Garchen Rinpoche

For those who do virtuous actions,
goodness is what comes to pass.
For those who do non-virtuous actions,
that becomes suffering indeed.

- Arya Sanghata Sutra
User avatar
Pema Tingdron
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 12:41 am

Re: Several Ju Mipham Lungs

Post by Pema Tingdron »

Könchok Thrinley wrote: Sat Nov 13, 2021 11:08 am Bump and reminder that this is happening today.
Thank you, Könchok Thrinley!
Post Reply

Return to “North America (USA & Canada)”