Hello to all

Introduce yourself to others at Dharma Wheel.
CaineDas
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:59 pm

Hello to all

Postby CaineDas » Tue Jan 10, 2012 4:18 am

:meditate: I am a Buddhist Monk of the Nyingma tradition from Dzogchen. It is an honor to meet and participate. Thank you. Caine Das

plwk
Posts: 2776
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 9:41 am

Re: Hello to all

Postby plwk » Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:00 am

:namaste: Venerable

Karinos
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 2:40 pm

Re: Hello to all

Postby Karinos » Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:18 pm

Tashi delek :namaste:

purple rose
Posts: 3996
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2009 6:59 am

Re: Hello to all

Postby purple rose » Tue Jan 10, 2012 1:18 pm

Hi CaineDas, :smile:

Welcome to Dharma Wheel.

Regards,

Jikan
Site Admin
Posts: 5769
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2010 4:04 pm

Re: Hello to all

Postby Jikan » Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:42 pm

Welcome to the board!
Need help getting on retreat? Want to support others in practice? Pay the Dana for Dharma forum a visit...

viewtopic.php?f=114&t=13727

CaineDas
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:59 pm

Re: Hello to all

Postby CaineDas » Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:54 am

Honored and humbles by your greetings and reception. Tashi Delek!! :namaste:

Caine Das

nirmal
Posts: 300
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 8:22 pm

Re: Hello to all

Postby nirmal » Wed Jan 11, 2012 4:02 pm

Welcome Monk welcome Guru
Let's keep tightening the Dharma screw
With your presence in our body
Brighter will be the light of Bodhi

David N. Snyder
Site Admin
Posts: 2104
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2009 3:23 pm

Re: Hello to all

Postby David N. Snyder » Thu Jan 12, 2012 10:05 pm

:hi:

Welcome to Dharma Wheel!

:buddha1:


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests