White Mahakala Drubcho December 16 - 25

White Mahakala Drubcho December 16 - 25

Postby phantom59 » Mon Dec 12, 2011 2:38 pm

Event : White Mahakala Drubcho and Guru Drakpo Puja
Date : December 16 - 25
Venue : Sakya Tenphel Ling
Address : 5, Pasir Ris Drive 4
Map :
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_tra ... ite_82910/
Website : http://www.sakyatenphelling.org/
Programme :
16 Dec 2011 (Friday)
10am – 12pm, 2pm – 8pm Guru Drakpo Puja Day 1


17 Dec 2011 (Saturday)
10am – 12pm, 3pm – 8pm Guru Drakpo Puja Day 2 With special long life Blessing at the end

18 Dec 2011 (Sunday)
10am – 12pm, 2pm – 6pm Guru Drakpo Puja and Fire Puja Day 3 With Tsok offering

21 Dec 2011 (Wednesday)
4pm – 8pm White Mahakala Drup Chod Day 1 (emphasis on protection and overcoming obstacles)

22 Dec 2011 (Thursday)
4pm – 8pm White Mahakala Drup Chod Day 2 (emphasis on protection and overcoming obstacles)

23 Dec 2011 (Friday)
4pm – 8pm White Mahakala Drup Chod Day 3 with Tsok offering (emphasis on magnetizing wealth of the world and increases prosperity)

24 Dec 2011 (Saturday)
4pm – 8pm White Mahakala Drup Chod Day 4 with Tsok offering (emphasis on magnetizing wealth of the world and increases prosperity)

25 Dec 2011 (Sunday)
2pm – 6pm White Mahakala Fire Puja Day 5 with Tsok offering (Increasing Activity)
phantom59
 
Posts: 1486
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:30 am

Return to Asia Pacific

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

>