hey folks

Introduce yourself to others at Dharma Wheel.
vajraheart
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:23 pm

hey folks

Postby vajraheart » Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:33 pm

Heard this board was up from a friend. I look forward to getting into it, maybe run into some old names from e-sangha, where I went by this same name. Take care

LastLegend
Posts: 2445
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 2:46 pm

Re: hey folks

Postby LastLegend » Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:34 pm

What's up yo!
NAMO AMITABHA
NAM MO A DI DA PHAT (VIETNAMESE)
NAMO AMITUOFO (CHINESE)

Linjii
―Listen! Those of you who devote yourselves to the Dharma
must not be afraid of losing your bodies and your lives―

purple rose
Posts: 3996
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2009 6:59 am

Re: hey folks

Postby purple rose » Sun Apr 17, 2011 11:53 pm

Hi vajraheart, :smile:

Welcome to Dharma Wheel.

Regards,
rt

Ngawang Drolma
Founding Member
Posts: 2230
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: hey folks

Postby Ngawang Drolma » Mon Apr 18, 2011 2:00 am

Welcome to Dharma Wheel vajraheart! :smile:

gnegirl
Posts: 386
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:22 pm

Re: hey folks

Postby gnegirl » Sun Apr 24, 2011 3:23 pm

Welcome! (i went by jtsomo on esangha)
"Things are not what they appear to be: nor are they otherwise." --Surangama Sutra

Phenomenon, vast as space, dharmata is your base, arising and falling like ocean tide cycles, why do i cling to your illusion of unceasing changlessness?

Keshin
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 6:17 am

Re: hey folks

Postby Keshin » Mon Apr 25, 2011 10:10 am

Welcome aboard :)

vajraheart
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:23 pm

Re: hey folks

Postby vajraheart » Fri Apr 29, 2011 11:07 am

Thanks all.


Return to “Introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests