Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Anything goes (almost).
kirtu
Former staff member
Posts: 4612
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:29 pm

Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby kirtu » Sat Dec 25, 2010 4:07 am

Merry Christmas to Everyone!

:anjali:

Kirt
Kirt's Tibetan Translation Notes

"Only you can make your mind beautiful."
HH Chetsang Rinpoche

purplelotus
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 9:09 am

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby purplelotus » Sat Dec 25, 2010 8:46 am

and a very happy Christmas to you too and everyone on Dharma Wheel! :hug:

muni
Posts: 3043
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2009 5:59 am

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby muni » Sat Dec 25, 2010 8:56 am

:namaste: Merry Christmas for all.

Blue Garuda
Posts: 1967
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 4:23 pm

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby Blue Garuda » Sat Dec 25, 2010 10:10 am

Yuletide Greeting to all! :)
Left

justsit
Posts: 641
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 8:24 pm

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby justsit » Sat Dec 25, 2010 2:12 pm

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all!
May all beings be happy, peaceful, and free from suffering.

:buddha1:

Individual
Posts: 407
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 12:20 am

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby Individual » Sat Dec 25, 2010 2:47 pm

Thanks. Merry Christmas.

Ngawang Drolma
Founding Member
Posts: 2230
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 7:44 pm

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby Ngawang Drolma » Sat Dec 25, 2010 4:28 pm

Happy Christmas!


Image

KeithBC
Posts: 417
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 4:22 pm

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby KeithBC » Sat Dec 25, 2010 8:59 pm

Happy Dec 25th. :tongue:

catmoon
Former staff member
Posts: 2995
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 2:20 am

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby catmoon » Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:09 pm

Have a Hippy Happy Christmas!
Sergeant Schultz knew everything there was to know.

karen lhamo
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 9:42 am

Re: Merry Christmas to Everyone!

Postby karen lhamo » Mon Dec 27, 2010 3:31 pm

peace to all xxx


Return to “Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests