Brilliant Moon.

A place for videos, pictures, and any other sort of Buddhist or non-Buddhist media.

Brilliant Moon.

Postby muni » Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:46 am

muni
 
Posts: 2945
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2009 6:59 am

Re: Brilliant Moon.

Postby justsit » Fri Jun 18, 2010 2:02 pm

E Ma Ho! How wonderful!
User avatar
justsit
 
Posts: 641
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 9:24 pm
Location: Delaware

Re: Brilliant Moon.

Postby BFS » Fri Jun 18, 2010 2:05 pm

:heart: !! :bow: :heart: !!
User avatar
BFS
 
Posts: 317
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2009 1:17 pm

Re: Brilliant Moon.

Postby kirtu » Sun Jun 20, 2010 1:15 pm

:woohoo: :twothumbsup:

May his activity shine for the next 100 years dispelling the gloom of samsara.
Kirt's Tibetan Translation Notes

"Only you can make your mind beautiful."
HH Chetsang Rinpoche
User avatar
kirtu
Former staff member
 
Posts: 4530
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 5:29 pm
Location: Baltimore, MD


Re: Brilliant Moon.

Postby Mr. G » Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:56 pm

Wonderful! :bow:
    How foolish you are,
    grasping the letter of the text and ignoring its intention!
    - Vasubandhu
User avatar
Mr. G
 
Posts: 4098
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:36 am
Location: Spaceship Earth

Re: Brilliant Moon.

Postby Ngawang Drolma » Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:19 pm

Thanks Muni :namaste:
Ngawang Drolma
Founding Member
 
Posts: 2324
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2009 8:44 pm


Return to Media

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

>