Dharma Wheel

A Buddhist discussion forum on Mahayana and Vajrayana Buddhism
It is currently Thu Dec 25, 2014 9:39 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Oct 08, 2011 5:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:30 am
Posts: 1486
Event : Grand Medicine Buddha Puja with 52 Deities Sand Mandala
Date : October 20 - 26
Venue : Sakya Tenphel Ling
Address : 5, Pasir Ris Drive 4
Map :
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_tra ... ite_82910/
Website : http://www.sakyatenphelling.org/
Poster : http://www.sakyatenphelling.org/program ... am2011.pdf
Programme :
October 20 Thursday Whole Day Drawing of 52 Dieties Sand Mandala

October 21 Friday Whole Day Drawing of 52 Dieties Sand Mandala

October 22 Saturday 4:00pm - 8:00pm Grand Medicine Buddha Puja with Serkhyem

October 23 Sunday
1:00pm - 2:30pm Grand Medicine Buddha Puja in English
3:00pm - 5:30pm Grand Medicine Buddha Puja with Serkhyem

October 24 Monday 4:00pm - 8:00pm Grand Medicine Buddha Puja with Serkhyem

October 25 Tuesday 4:00pm - 8:00pm Grand Medicine Buddha Puja with lamp offerings and Serkhyem

October 26 Wednesday 2:00pm - 5:30pm Grand Medicine Buddha Puja with Serkhyem


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group