Webcast : The Art of Tibetan Buddhist Meditation Apr 22-23

Webcast : The Art of Tibetan Buddhist Meditation Apr 22-23

Postby phantom59 » Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:27 am

Event : Teachings from His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa
Topic: “The Art of Tibetan Buddhist Meditation”
Organizer : Foundation for Universal Responsibility of His Holiness the Dalai Lama
Date: April 22nd – 23rd
Location: Silver Oak I & II, India Habitat Center, New Delhi, India
Website :: http://www.karmapa-teachings.org/

Live Teaching Webcast Time Schedule for Session I:

India Standard Time (IST): 4/22, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Taipei (台北)/Beijing (北京)/HK/SG (CST): 4/22, 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
South Korea (KST, 한국 표준시): 4/22, 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Australia (EDT): 4/22, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm
US West Coast (PST ): 4/21, 9:30 pm – 12:00 pm
US East Coast (EST): 4/22, 12:30 am – 3:00 am
UK (UTC): 4/22, 4:30 am – 7:00 am
Central EU/ES/FR/DE/PL (CET): 4/22, 6:30 am – 9:00 am
Russia (MSK): 4/22, 8:30 am – 11:00 am
South Africa (SAST): 4/22, 6:30 am – 3:00 am

Live Teaching Webcast Time Schedule for Session II:

India Standard Time (IST): 4/22, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Taipei (台北)/Beijing (北京)/HK/SG (CST): 4/22, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
South Korea (KST, 한국 표준시): 4/22, 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Australia (EDT): 4/22, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
US West Coast (PST ): 4/22, 12:30 am – 2:30 am
US East Coast (EST): 4/22, 3:30 am – 5:30 am
UK (UTC): 4/22, 8:30 am – 10:30 pm
Central EU/ES/FR/DE/PL (CET): 4/22, 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Russia (MSK): 4/22, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
South Africa (SAST): 4/22, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Live Teaching Webcast Time Schedule for Session III:

India Standard Time (IST): 4/23, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Taipei (台北)/Beijing (北京)/HK/SG (CST): 4/23, 12:30 pm – 3:00 pm
South Korea (KST, 한국 표준시): 4/23, 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Australia (EDT): 4/23, 2:30 pm – 5:00 pm
US West Coast (PST ): 4/22, 9:30 pm – 12:00 pm
US East Coast (EST): 4/23, 12:30 am – 3:00 am
UK (UTC): 4/23, 4:30 am – 7:00 am
Central EU/ES/FR/DE/PL (CET): 4/23, 6:30 am – 9:00 am
Russia (MSK): 4/23, 8:30 am – 11:00 am
South Africa (SAST): 4/23, 6:30 am – 3:00 am

Live Teaching Webcast Time Schedule for Session IV:

India Standard Time (IST): 4/23, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Taipei (台北)/Beijing (北京)/HK/SG (CST): 4/23, 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
South Korea (KST, 한국 표준시): 4/23, 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Australia (EDT): 4/23, 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
US West Coast (PST ): 4/23, 12:30 am – 2:30 am
US East Coast (EST): 4/23, 3:30 am – 5:30 am
UK (UTC): 4/23, 8:30 am – 10:30 pm
Central EU/ES/FR/DE/PL (CET): 4/23, 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Russia (MSK): 4/23, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
South Africa (SAST): 4/23, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
phantom59
 
Posts: 1486
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:30 am

Return to Asia Pacific

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

>