Khenchen Konchog Gyaltshen Rinpoche in Chile Jan11-Feb28

Khenchen Konchog Gyaltshen Rinpoche in Chile Jan11-Feb28

Postby phantom59 » Sun Jan 08, 2012 3:55 pm

January 2012:

January 11, Wednesday Santiago
Arrival to Airport Arturo Merino Benítez
8:00 hrs.

13, Friday Santiago
Public lecture
(place to confirm)

January 14 Saturday / January 15, Sunday Santiago
Teaching “Samsara and Nirvana, two sides of the same hand”
Yoga Mukti Sede Vitacura
Narciso Goycolea 4048- Parque Bicentenario
9:00 a 18:00 hrs.

January 20, Friday Viña del Mar
Teaching “Awakening a new consciousness for becoming”
Cine Arte
Plaza Vergara 142
19:00 hrs.

January 21 Saturday / January 22, Sunday Olmué
Teaching “Prescriptions and Proscriptions” and “Guru Yoga”
10:00 a 13:00 hrs.
(place to confirm)

January 26, Thursday Santiago
Public lecture
(place to confirm)

January 27, 28 and 29, Friday-Sunday Santiago
Mahamudra retreat
Malloco Retreat Center
Arrival: January 27 , 17:00 hrs.
Departure: January 29 , 17:00 hrs.

February 2012:

February 3 Friday, Concepción
Public lecture “Seeking happiness and the development of mind”
Pinacoteca de la Universidad de Concepción
12:00 hrs.

February 4 Saturday and February 5 Sunday, Concepción
Teaching “Prescriptions and Proscriptions” and “Guru Yoga”
Centro de Desarrollo Humano RUKALIWEN
Cochrane 791
10:00 a 13:00 hrs. - 15:00 a 17:00 hrs.

February 7 Tuesday to February 12 Sunday, Pucón
Meeting with the Temuco's Sangha
(place to confirm)

February 16 Thursday to February 27 Monday, Cuzco, Perú
Same teachings given in Chile, the two last weekends of February.

February 28 Tuesday
Back to Lima, Perú

February 29 Wednesday
Back to Tampa, Florida, U.S.A
phantom59
 
Posts: 1486
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:30 am

Return to Central/South Americas

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

>