Dzogchen Khenpo Choga Webcast May 27, 8am PDT

This is a spot where we can share upcoming dharma events.

Dzogchen Khenpo Choga Webcast May 27, 8am PDT

Postby phantom59 » Fri May 25, 2012 5:13 pm

Event : Dzogchen Khenpo Choga Webcast
Topic : The Life and Enlightenment of Buddha Shakyamuni
Date : Sunday, May 27, 8:00am PDT (India – 8:30 p.m., Sunday, May 27)
Webcast : http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-buddha-path
Weekend Retreat : http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=138 ... =2&theater
Message :
The Life and Enlightenment of Our Supreme Teacher, Buddha Shakyamuni Revealing the Revolutionary Points of Buddha’s True Life Story.
Message from Dzogchen Khenpo Choga Rinpoche:

Dear Precious Sangha,

I request you to invite your Sangha and friends to gather together to watch and listen to this sacred live teaching. I will also take time to answer some of your questions. Please send this link to your contact lists so other people may also learn the Dharma teachings of Buddha.

Important note: To ensure you receive the complete teaching, please make time to set up your computer, internet connection, and telephone prior to the start of this Dharma teaching. Be prepared to remain in the teaching throughout the entire session.

International Teaching Schedule Live Ustream Teachings and Teleconference

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) – Sunday, May 27 at 3:00pm
North America PST – 8 a.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
North America EST – 11 a.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Brazil – 12 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Great Britain – 4 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Europe – 5 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Israel and South Africa – 6 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Russia – 7 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
India – 8:30 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Nepal – 8:45 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Thailand – 10 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Mongolia – 11 p.m., Sunday, May 27, 2012
Japan and South Korea – 12 a.m., Monday, May 28, 2012
Australia – 1 a.m., Monday, May 28, 2012

These teachings will be broadcast live online at:
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-buddha-path

You can also watch live on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/DzogchenKhenpo ... 6863720166

For teleconference access:

Dial: +1-559-546-1700 Enter access code: 482069, followed by the # key. Please mute your phone when on call by dialing *5 until you are requested to unmute by dialing *6 (You may be able to ask questions at the appropriate time through this number.)

Please see the schedule below and call or follow the link above at the appropriate times to listen.

With Love and Blessings,
Dzogchen Khenpo Choga
phantom59
 
Posts: 1486
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:30 am

Return to Dharma Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests

>