Dharma Wheel

A Buddhist discussion forum on Mahayana and Vajrayana Buddhism
It is currently Tue Dec 23, 2014 3:16 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Forum rules


Please click here to view the forum rules



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2010 8:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 7:30 am
Posts: 1486
Event : Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja with Sand Mandala
Date : September 18-26
Venue : Sakya Tenphel Ling, 5, Pasir Ris Drive 4
Ritual Master: His Eminence Doongsay Gyana Vajra Rinpoche
Map :
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_tra ... ite_82910/
Website : http://www.sakyatenphelling.org/

18 Sep, Sat Whole day 全天
Preparation of Sand Mandala 筹备沙坛城

19 Sep, Sun Whole day 全天
Preparation of Sand Mandala 筹备沙坛城

20 Sep, Mon 4 – 8 pm
Vajrakilaya puja for Sand Mandala 1 普巴金刚法会 (为沙坛城修持)

21 Sep, Tue 4 – 8 pm
Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja 2 普巴金刚除障大法会

22 Sep, Wed 4 – 8 pm
Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja 3 普巴金刚除障大法会

23 Sep, Thu 4 – 8 pm
Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja 4 普巴金刚除障大法会

24 Sep, Fri 4 – 8 pm
Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja 5 普巴金刚除障大法会

25 Sep, Sat 4 – 8 pm
Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja 6 普巴金刚除障大法会

26 Sep, Sun 9 – 11 am
Great Vajrakilaya Propitiation Puja 7 普巴金刚除障大法会

26 Sep, 2.30 – 8.30 pm

*Dismantling of the Mandala at the end
瓦解沙坛城
*Dinner break at 6.00pm (Centre cater a buffet Dinner for all participants and monks)
晚膳时间: 傍晚六时 (中心将为所有僧众及参加者提供自助晚餐


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group