I desprately need a prayer for a new job a.s.a.p

I desprately need a prayer for a new job a.s.a.p

Postby Irexa » Sun May 18, 2014 8:46 pm

Hi.
I've been working for five years with this wicked evil lady, and recently she axed me from my job.
Now she even didnt pay me for 2weeks I'm entitled to, plus she's spreading word to her friends and family to not hire me. She's EVIL! So I'm asking how to get prayers for a new well paid job, close to home with a well established nice family, as I am a caregiver in San Francisco, Cal.
I dont know what to do, as I am out of my mind in disbelief. Please help!!!! Buddha!

Thank You!
Irexa

Re: I desprately need a prayer for a new job a.s.a.p

Postby smcj » Sun May 18, 2014 9:25 pm

Good luck. I'll say a prayer. :hug:
A human being has his limits. And thus, in every conceivable way, with every possible means, he tries to make the teaching enter into his own limits. ChNN
smcj

Postby kirtu » Sun May 18, 2014 9:49 pm

Irexa wrote:Hi.
I've been working for five years with this wicked evil lady, and recently she axed me from my job.
Now she even didnt pay me for 2weeks I'm entitled to, plus she's spreading word to her friends and family to not hire me. She's EVIL! So I'm asking how to get prayers for a new well paid job, close to home with a well established nice family, as I am a caregiver in San Francisco, Cal.
I dont know what to do, as I am out of my mind in disbelief. Please help!!!! Buddha!

Thank You!

Hello Irexa -

If your former employer did something illegal, then pursue that legally. If she fired you and is actively talking badly about you, then that is probably illegal.

Beyond the legalities, may you quickly forgive her. And may you quickly find work that is nurturing and useful for you and others.

OM TARE TUTARE TURE SOHA
Kirt's Tibetan Translation Notes

"Only you can make your mind beautiful."
HH Chetsang Rinpoche
kirtu
Former staff member

Postby philji » Sun May 18, 2014 10:08 pm